MY IDEAL PARTNER

saraparetsky1

We can’t aside the fact that everyone wants an ideal partner. It maybe not a perfect person but as long as it knows how to give love back to you. A partner that you aren’t afraid to show off to the whole world that he is the one, my destiny,someone who will treat me right.

My ideal partner is that one of a kind person, partner that will comfort me and I can lean on during the time that I feel down, A partner that will gives me time and attention, A partner that will always protect me in times I get in trouble, my knight and shinning Armour.

A kind of a partner that is always on my side, guiding the all though out my decisions, A supportive partner that cheers me up and my buddy on achieving my goals in life.

My ideal partner maybe not as high as the stars, than everybody wanted, but he maybe the person that i would be proud of. I don’t want a richer one just to fulfill my needs because I believe in the saying” money can’t buy happiness and won’t sacrifice my happiness just to get luxurious thing because material thing will be gone sooner or later but the happiness cause by sincere love will like forever.

Leave a comment