My First Heartache

Heartache-lost-empty-hurt-and-broken-35046709-489-450

      Heartaches, a word usually happens to every human being, a word which involving the essence of love. It is a hurtful scenario between a lover, especially to those who truly love their partners. Other might says ”If you don’t want to experience heartaches, you shouldn’t enter the kingdom of love because we can’t deny the fact that heartaches is part of love. But what can we do? we couldn’t stop of being in loved because it comes suddenly and unexpectedly even if we both uses our mind and hearts, we can still experience heartaches.

      In  my experienced I had a boyfriend that I loved most. I’m willing to give everything to him and I feel that he is the one for me forever, he is my world, my everything and etc. My life would be boring without him. When time that we had a problem I’m the one who  find a way just to fixed it. But sadly he loved other girl. and he decided to end up what we had. In that time there’s a lot of question in my mind why he find other girl. Am I ugly? Am not enough for him?

      Moving on is the most hurtful and difficult part in a relationship life for its last farewell of our all  the memories you’ve  been together especially to someone that your assume that he or she is the person who you wanted to spend your life with, but we must say goodbye to those memories and lend your self on focusing what opportunities behind.

One thought on “My First Heartache”

Leave a comment